home page Contact Us

Meeting Information
Photo Album
Members & Membership
Officers & Directors
Club Members
New Members Corner
Prospective Contact
How To Join
About Rotary
Opportunities for Service
New Generations
Club Projects & Programs
Casino Night
History of Stafford Rotary
Useful Links
Contact Us
Site Map


For members...

Administration Login
Members & Membership - Officers and Directors of the Club
click to print this pageprint this page

Stafford Rotary Officers:

President Nelda Mohr
President-Elect Kathryn Barry


Julie Franklin


George Franklin

Immediate Past President         Debra Schleef



Directors and Committee Chairs:

 Service Projects Shawn Huwar & Trevor O'Toole
Club Serice Kat Kammer & John Almborg
Rotary Foundation Mike Cattell
Vocational Service Carol Foley
Youth Service Craig & Phyllis McBride
Membership Mary Rose
Public Image Jamie Larounis


John Lafley

Wings & Wheels

Kathryn Barry


Riverside Center for the Performing ArtsUnion First Market BankPermaTreat

Calypso KennelsPaul's BakeryHagerman Group